Call Now! (412)744-4311

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 08/03/2011 | Author: John G., Verona, PA

Comments: Did a very good job.

Review Date: 07/21/2011 | Author: Joyce W., Export, PA

Comments: prompt , courteous, and efficient service

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: Maria E., Presto, PA

Comments: Very customer oriented (even came on a Sunday afternoon, only time we were home), great service and didn't leave until project was finished.

Review Date: 07/02/2011 | Author: Mary T., Allison Park, PA

Comments: San was prompt, professional and very fair pricing. He was knowledgeable and efficient. I am planning to use All Green on an ongoing basis for spring and winterizing my sprinkler system. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/19/2011 | Author: Jim M., Allison Park, PA

Comments: Showed up on time. Did very good work. prices were a little better than my previous provider and work was very good. Would highly recommend and will used in the future.

Review Date: 06/16/2011 | Author: Gina C., Pittsburgh, PA

Comments: Sam, at All Green, was exceptionally professional and friendly to work with. All Green provided a competitive bid for our job. They began the work shortly after the bid was granted. The work was completely in a timely manner over the course of some very hot (90F) June weather. We could not have asked for a more positive experience. We would highly recommend All Green for sprinklers system installations.

Review Date: 09/10/2010 | Author: Al F., Delmont, PA

Comments: Did a nice job and was completely satisfied. Was a good choice for the project.

Review Date: 09/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Carnegie, PA

Comments: The All Green Irrigation professionals came on time for their appointment. They repaired my sprinkler system with ease. They had the needed parts on their truck and tuned-up my entire sprinkler system. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. There pricing is competitive. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone who needs their sprinkler system repaired or maintained. 9/7/2010

Review Date: 06/08/2010 | Author: Brian B., Bridgeville, PA

Comments: Sam and his crew at All Green are top notch!! These guys do excellent work, are very professional and knowlegeable in their field. I would not even consider using anybody else in the future. They truly went above and beyond the scope of their work. I have an invisible dog fence that had been broken in multiple places from previous contractors. After the sprinklers were installed, they repaired my electric fence for me as well. You just don't find many contractors like this anymore. They cleaned up so well, you could barely even tell they were working in my yard, and the sprinklers are working beautifully!!

Review Date: 03/26/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: They stay focused and engaged in what they do and I find them extremely organized and efficient and superb with any needed follow-up issues.